Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

God Module New Album "The Unsound" & Digital Singles!

May 10 2019

On Friday May 10th God Module is releasing the first in a trilogy of pre-singles from their forthcoming 8th studio album “The Unsound”. The singles will be released every three weeks until the record release.  The singles will be available across all digital and streaming outlets and will be accompanied by lyric videos.


May 10th- Cross My Heart [remixes by Velvet acid Christ and ES23]

May 31st- Unconscious [remix by Funker Vogt]

June 21st- Unsound [remixes by E.S.A. and Finite Automata

                                                                                      July 12thThe Unsound full record release date!

                                                                                            Check out the video for "Cross My Heart" HERE!