Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Front Line Assemby W/ Ministry & Helmet! CANCELED

CANCELED!
Tuesday October 19 2021Atlanta, GATabernacle
Wednesday October 20 2021Charlotte, NCThe Fillmore
Thursday October 21 2021Orlando, FLHard Rock Live
Saturday October 23 2021Dallas, TXGas Monkey Live
Sunday October 24 2021Houston, TXHouse of Blues
Monday October 25 2021San Antonio, TXAztec Theater
Thursday October 28 2021Phoenix, AZThe Van Buren
Friday October 29 2021Anaheim, CAHouse of Blues
Saturday October 30 2021San Diego, CAHouse of Blues
Sunday October 31 2021San Francisco, CAThe Warfield
Tuesday November 2 2021Portland, ORRoseland Theater
Wednesday November 3 2021Seattle, WAShowbox Sodo

On Tour

Front Line Assemby W/ Ministry & Helmet! CANCELED October 19 2021 – November 3 2021

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! October 23 2021 – June 11 2022

Electric Six is Back! October 31 2021 – December 6 2021

Noir Live Nov 6th! November 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to America! November 23 2021 – December 12 2021

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 4 2022 – November 19 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022