Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

She Past Away Returns to America!

Dec 2021: The Return of She Past Away!
https://www.songkick.com/artists/664508-she-past-away/calendar
Tuesday November 23 2021Puebla, MXBeat 803
Wednesday November 24 2021Monterrey, MXCafe Iguana
Thursday November 25 2021San Luis Potosi, MXLoud Open Stage
Friday November 26 2021Queretaro, MXMuseo de la Ciudad
Saturday November 27 2021Mexico City, MXCirco Volador
Monday November 29 2021Montreal, CAFairmount Theater
Tuesday November 30 2021Toronto, CALee's Palace
Wednesday December 1 2021ChicagoThalia Hall
Thursday December 2 2021New YorkLe Poisson Rouge
Friday December 3 2021TampaCrowbar
Saturday December 4 2021HoustonNumbers
Monday December 6 2021DenverThe Oriental Theater
Tuesday December 7 2021Salt Lake CityMetro Hall
Wednesday December 8 2021SeattleEl Corazon
Thursday December 9 2021PortlandStar Theater
Friday December 10 2021OaklandMetro Opera House
Saturday December 11 2021Los AngelesThe Regent
Sunday December 12 2021San DiegoMusic Box

On Tour

Front Line Assemby W/ Ministry & Helmet! CANCELED October 19 2021 – November 3 2021

Clan Of Xymox EU Tour! October 23 2021 – June 11 2022

Electric Six is Back! October 31 2021 – December 6 2021

Noir Live Nov 6th! November 6 2021

She Past Away Returns to America! November 23 2021 – December 12 2021

Clan Of Xymox North America Tour! March 4 2022 – November 19 2022

The Chameleons, Mission UK, and Theatre of Hate North America Tour! September 7 2022 – October 15 2022