Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER

https://www.facebook.com/pg/clanofxymox.official/events/

Tour has been postponed to November 2019.
Friday November 8 2019Denver, COOriental Theater
Saturday November 9 2019Kansas City, MORiot Room
Sunday November 10 2019Omaha, NEWaiting Room
Tuesday November 12 2019Minneapolis, MNLoring Bar
Thursday November 14 2019Chicago, ILThalia Hall
Saturday November 16 2019Lexington, KyCosmic Charlie's
Sunday November 17 2019Akron, OHMusica
Monday November 18 2019Toronto, ONLee's Palace
Tuesday November 19 2019Montreal, QCKatacombes
Wednesday November 20 2019Boston, MAOnce Ballroom
Thursday November 21 2019Washington, DCUnion Stage
Saturday November 23 2019New York, NYLe Poisson Rouge

On Tour

HANTE. with Box and the Twins hit the USA! April 24 2019 – May 4 2019

Dawn of Ashes Announce West Coast Tour! May 4 2019 – May 14 2019

The Vacant Lots on US Tour with The Dandy Warhols May 6 2019 – May 18 2019

Electric Six conquers the world again in 2019! May 14 2019 – November 30 2019

Statiqbloom on Tour May 28 2019 – July 6 2019

NOIR At Exhumanity June 7th! June 7 2019

Suicide Commando Invades North America! June 21 2019 – June 30 2019

She Past Away Finally In The US! July 17 2019 – December 15 2019

VNV European Noir Tour July 26 2019 – August 16 2019

Inertia in the EU August 16 2019

The Birthday Massacre 2019 Tour Dates September 18 2019 – November 16 2019

Absolution Festival 2019 Tampa, FL October 4 2019 – October 5 2019

Clan of Xymox Days of Black Tour POSTPONED TO NOVEMBER November 8 2019 – November 23 2019