Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

Electric 6 On Tour In The UK! (And more!)

https://www.facebook.com/electricsixofficial/app/123966167614127/
Thursday August 23 2018London, UKNambucca
Friday August 24 2018Aberdare, UKJac's
Saturday August 25 2018Milton Keynes, UKCraufurd Arms
Sunday August 26 2018Leamington Spa, UKZephyr Lounge
Monday August 27 2018Bristol, UKThe Fleece
Tuesday August 28 2018Reading, UKSub89
Wednesday August 29 2018Ashford, UKThe Junction
Thursday August 30 2018Bedford, UKEsquires
Saturday September 1 2018Thessaloniki, GreeceStreet Mode
Wednesday September 5 2018Sheffield, UKPlug
Thursday September 6 2018Chester, UKThe Live Rooms
Friday September 7 2018Hebden Bridge, UKTrades Club
Saturday September 8 2018Preston, UK53 Degrees
Sunday September 9 2018Leeds, UKBrudenell Social Club
Friday September 28 2018Lansing, MIThe Loft
Sunday September 30 2018Montreal, CanadaCasa Del Popolo
Monday October 1 2018Somerville, MAThunder Road
Tuesday October 2 2018Brooklyn, NYLittlefield
Wednesday October 3 2018Washington, DCBlack Cat
Thursday October 4 2018Philadelphia, PAMilk Boy
Friday October 5 2018Baltimore, MDMetro Gallery
Saturday October 6 2018Carrboro, NCCat's Cradle
Sunday October 7 2018Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Tuesday October 9 2018Orlando, FLSoundbar
Wednesday October 10 2018Lake Park, FLThe Kelsey Theater
Thursday October 11 2018Tallahassee, FLThe Wilbury
Friday October 12 2018Nashville, TNThe End
Saturday October 13 2018Louisville, KYZanzabar
Sunday October 14 2018Pittsburgh, PAClub Cafe
Wednesday October 17 2018Columbus, OHThe Basement
Thursday October 18 2018Chicago, ILReggie's
Friday October 19 2018Toledo, OHOttawa Tavern
Saturday October 20 2018Detroit, MIMagic Stick

On Tour

Clan Of Xymox In Europe! August 15 2018 – September 21 2018

OhGr US Tour August 15 2018 – September 28 2018

Indarra Live Shows for New Album, Walk On Fire! August 15 2018 – October 27 2018

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 16 2018 – August 19 2018

Covenant 2018 Tour! US and EU! August 16 2018 – September 14 2018

Suicide Commando On Tour! August 16 2018 – September 15 2018

Psyclon Nine w/ The God Bombs Tour of the Worm 2018 August 17 2018 – September 9 2018

FLA and Die Krupps in Europe! August 18 2018 – September 29 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! August 18 2018 – November 24 2018

Electric 6 On Tour In The UK! (And more!) August 23 2018 – October 20 2018

Panic Lift with FIRES US Tour August 24 2018 – September 8 2018

PIG Hell To Pay... In The USA! September 1 2018 – October 4 2018

Desert Mountain Tribe UK Shows September 8 2018

Cold Waves Festivals! Three to choose from! September 13 2018 – September 29 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018" October 7 2018 – November 10 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018