Metropolis Records

log in account_circle search menu

PIG Hell To Pay... In The USA!

Yes! PIG is opening for Killing Joke on their 40th Anniversary US tour! PIG will also be playing their own additional shows during this tour.

https://www.facebook.com/pigindustries/

https://consequenceofsound.net/2018/04/killing-joke-announce-40th-anniversary-world-tour/


Sunday September 23 2018Philadelphia, PAPhilaMOCA
Monday September 24 2018New York, NYBowery Electric
Wednesday September 26 2018Lancaster, PAChameleon Club
Thursday September 27 2018Teaneck, NJDebonair Music Hall
Friday September 28 2018Detroit, MISmalls
Saturday September 29 2018Toronto, ONTBA
Sunday September 30 2018Chicago, ILBottom Lounge
Wednesday October 3 2018Salt Lake City, UTUrban Lounge
Thursday October 4 2018Las Vegas, NVBeauty Bar
Friday October 5 2018Los Angeles, CAUnion Nightclub
Saturday October 6 2018Tustin, CAMary's on Newport

On Tour

Clan Of Xymox In Europe! September 21 2018

OhGr US Tour September 21 2018 – September 28 2018

Cold Waves Festivals! Three to choose from! September 21 2018 – September 29 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018

Live Dates For NOIR! September 22 2018 – October 27 2018

FLA and Die Krupps in Europe! September 23 2018 – September 29 2018

PIG Hell To Pay... In The USA! September 23 2018 – October 6 2018

Electric 6 On Tour In The UK! (And more!) September 28 2018 – October 20 2018

The Birthday Massacre Headline US Tour October 2 2018 – November 9 2018

The Birthday Massacre "The Black Labyrinth Tour 2018" October 7 2018 – November 10 2018

EGO LIKENESS DEAD CITIES US TOUR! October 25 2018 – November 25 2018

Indarra Live Shows for New Album, Walk On Fire! October 27 2018

Days of Darkness Festival with FLA & Die Krupps October 27 2018 – October 28 2018

Clan Of Xymox Returns To The US This Fall! October 31 2018 – November 14 2018

Velvet Acid Christ US Fall Tour! November 9 2018 – December 8 2018

VNV North American "Noire Tour" This Fall with De/Vision! November 16 2018 – December 15 2018

Juno Reactor Live Dates! November 17 2018 – November 24 2018