Metropolis Records

search menu

LORDS OF ACID NORTH AMERICAN TOUR! This Fall!

LOA  hit the states performing Voodoo U! Awesome line up with Combichrist, Christian Death, and En Esch!

Tickets here!
Tuesday October 17 2017Houston, TXScout Bar
Wednesday October 18 2017Austin, TXElysium
Thursday October 19 2017Pensacola, FLVinyl Music Hall
Friday October 20 2017St Petersburg, FLState Theatre
Saturday October 21 2017West Palm Beach, FLRespectable Street
Sunday October 22 2017Jacksonville, FLMavericks
Monday October 23 2017Atlanta, GAThe Masquerade
Tuesday October 24 2017Greensboro, NCBlind Tiger
Wednesday October 25 2017Baltimore, MDBaltimore Soundstage
Thursday October 26 2017New York, NYGramercy Theater
Friday October 27 2017Philadelphia, PATracadero
Saturday October 28 2017Pittsburgh, PARex Theatre
Sunday October 29 2017Toledo, OHFrankies
Monday October 30 2017Toronto, ONThe Opera House
Tuesday October 31 2017Chicago, ILBottom Lounge
Wednesday November 1 2017Indianapolis, INThe Vogue
Thursday November 2 2017St Louis, MOThe Ready Room
Friday November 3 2017Oklahoma City, OKDiamond Ballroom
Saturday November 4 2017Albuquerque, NMSunshine Theater

On Tour

The Birthday Massacre Join the Female Metal Voices Tour! October 17 2017 – October 21 2017

KMFDM "Hell Yeah" US Tour 2017 w/ Ohgr & Lord Of The Lost October 17 2017 – October 28 2017

LORDS OF ACID NORTH AMERICAN TOUR! This Fall! October 17 2017 – November 4 2017

The Birthday Massacre Under Your Spell UK Tour 2017! October 24 2017 – November 3 2017

HANZEL UND GRETYL’S SATANIK GERMANIK European Tour 2017 October 27 2017 – November 18 2017

Alison Moyet World Wide "Other" Tour! October 27 2017 – December 20 2017

Front Line Assembly Limited US Dates! November 3 2017 – November 19 2017

GOD MODULE US TOUR DATES FOR AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER! November 4 2017

Front Line Assembly on tour! November 10 2017

Covenant: The Blinding Dark World Tour Part II November 11 2017 – February 3 2018

Electric Six hits Germany Winter 2018! February 1 2018 – February 11 2018

Electric Six Does Europe! February 13 2018 – March 5 2018

W Festival - Belgium August 16-19, 2018 August 16 2018 – August 19 2018

The Birthday Massacre Join The 2018 Gothic Cruise! September 22 2018